Current Teacher Openings

Auburn

Cheryl Drewes (piano, organ) – (253) 394-6800 / cherylandtimdrewes@gmail.com
Sviatlana Riedel (piano) – (253) 632-3555 / sviatlana7@yahoo.com

Bremerton

Julie Howe (piano) – (425) 451-4031 / julie.emta@gmail.com

Burien

Heather White (piano) – (253) 227-8270 / southsoundpiano@gmail.com

Covington

Alison Dellicker (piano, cello) – (253) 630-0575
Deanna Dent (piano) – (253) 639-0181 / buforana@comcast.net
Darcie Fulkerson (voice) – (253) 630-2168 / covingtonvoicestudio@hotmail.com
Dorothy Sica (piano) – (253) 630-1975 / sicapiano@gmail.com

Des Moines

Gwendolyn Koch (piano) – (206) 824-2430 / gwenkoch@aol.com

Federal Way

Heather Forbes, NCTM (piano) – (253) 886-3671 / forbesfam@fastmail.fm

Kent

Southeast Kent

Julie Swienty, NCTM (piano) – (253) 266-7804 / julieswienty@gmail.com

Kent East Hill

Rosemary Ann Havel (piano) – (253) 350-9136 / fortepianosaurus@yahoo.com
Wendy Kwong, NCTM (piano) – (253) 639-1076 / wendykwong3@gmail.com
Dr. Steve Nehrenberg (piano) – (253) 852-4253 / vielmusik@msn.com
Samantha Yeung (piano) – (206) 913-7401 / c.samantha.yeung@gmail.com

Kent Meridian

Frances Hunsberger (piano) – (253) 249-1064 / franhunsberger@gmail.com
Sally Ramsden, NCTM (piano) – (253) 394-3643 / ramsden.sally@gmail.com

Northwest Kent

Jan Irvine (piano) – (256) 258-8811 / jan@irvinemail.org
Christine Szabadi (piano) – (253) 277-3064 / caszabadi@gmail.com

Maple Valley

Carissa Brooks (flute, piano) – (425) 358-1504 / aaroncrissy@yahoo.com
Nancy Gregory (voice, piano) – (425) 413-2368 / gregorymusic@comcast.net

Normandy Park

Dr. William Chapman Nyaho, NCTM (piano) – (425) 941-2367 / nyaho@mac.com

Renton

Renton Highlands

Elena Aleksandrova (piano) -(425) 686-4973 / lena88keys@gmail.com
Joanne Corr (piano, clarinet) – (206) 403-6727 / cstudio@hotmail.com
Christine Miller (piano, voice) – 425-830-4500 / millermusicschool@gmail.com
Aubrey Ross (piano) – (425) 243-3238 / aubreysmusicstudio@gmail.com

Fairwood

Margaret Atherton (piano, harp) – (425) 255-1785 / harplady38@hotmail.com
Ruriko Helkowski (piano) – (443) 739-6045 / rurikohelkowski@gmail.com
Karen Hollenback, NCTM (piano) – (425) 228-1110 / karen.hollenback@gmail.com
Dianne Nichols, NCTM (piano) – (425) 235-0447 / davisnichols@juno.com
Stephanie White, NCTM (piano) – (206) 498-5286 / swhitepiano@gmail.com

Benson Hill

Mary Kaye Owen, NCTM (piano) – (425) 228-8721 / mary.k.owen@att.net

Seattle

Bryn Mawr-Skyway

Jessica Andrews-Hall (piano) – (206) 427-9005 / piano2day@yahoo.com
Jan Van Horn (piano) – (206) 886-8742 / ok4lifeisgood@gmail.com

Ballard-Crown Hill

Eleonora Voronchuck (piano) – (206) 789-5967 / ballardpiano@yahoo.com