AuburnBurienBlack DiamondCovingtonDes MoinesEnumclawFederal WayKentMaple ValleyNormandy ParkRentonSeatacSeattleTacoma

*** denotes active member

Auburn

Hye Y. Grace Cho (piano) – (253) 333-0685 / gracehychoi@gmail.com
Dr. Diana Fleming, NCTM (piano) – 425-961-0981 / musicschool@flemingartscenter.com
Sviatlana Riedel*** (piano) – (253) 632-3555 / sviatlana7@yahoo.com

Burien

Heather White*** (piano) – (206) 242-1093 / southsoundpiano@comcast.net

Covington

Alison Dellicker*** (piano, cello) – (253) 630-0575
Deanna Dent*** (piano) – (253) 639-0181 / buforana@comcast.net
Dorothy Sica (piano) – (253) 630-1975 / sicapiano@gmail.com

Des Moines

Carolee Crabil (violin, viola, piano) – (206) 824-0848 / cmcbline@msn.com
Gwendolyn Koch (piano) – (206) 878-4375 / gwenkoch@aol.com

Federal Way

Heather Forbes, NCTM*** (piano) – (253) 886-3671 / forbesfam@fastmail.fm

Issaquah

Dr. Diana Fleming, NCTM (piano) – 425-961-0981 / musicschool@flemingartscenter.com

Kent

Southeast Kent

Julie Swienty, NCTM*** (piano) – (253) 266-7804 / julieswienty@gmail.com

Kent East Hill

Rosemary Ann Havel (piano) – (253) 350-9136 / fortepianosaurus@yahoo.com
Wendy Kwong, NCTM (piano) – (253) 639-1076 / wendykwong3@gmail.com
Dr. Steve Nehrenberg*** (piano) – (253) 852-4253 / vielmusik@msn.com
Samantha Yeung*** (piano) – (206) 913-7401 / c.samantha.yeung@gmail.com

Kent Meridian

Lynnette Emme*** (piano) – (253) 736-3790 / lynnetteemme@gmail.com
Frances Hunsberger*** (piano) – (254) 249-1064 / franhunsberger@gmail.com
Sally Ramsden, NCTM*** (piano) – (253) 394-3643 / ramsden.sally@gmail.com

Northwest Kent

Jan Irvine*** (piano) – (256) 258-8811 / jan@irvinemail.org
Christine Szabadi*** (piano) – (253) 277-3064 / caszabadi@gmail.com

Maple Valley

Nancy Gregory*** (voice, piano) – (425) 413-2368 / gregorymusic@comcast.net

Normandy Park

Dr. William Chapman Nyaho, NCTM*** (piano) – (425) 941-2367 / nyaho@mac.com

Renton

Renton Highlands

Elena Aleksandrova*** (piano) -(425) 686-4973 / lena88keys@gmail.com
Joanne Corr (piano, clarinet) – (206) 403-6727 / cstudio@hotmail.com
Aubrey Ross*** (piano) – (425) 243-3238 / aubreysmusicstudio@gmail.com

Fairwood

Margaret Atherton (piano, harp) – (425) 255-1785 / harplady38@hotmail.com
Ruriko Helkowski (piano) – (443) 739-6045 / rurikohelkowski@gmail.com
Karen Hollenback, NCTM*** (piano) – (425) 228-1110 / karen.hollenback@gmail.com
Dianne Nichols, NCTM*** (piano) – (425) 235-0447 / davisnichols@juno.com
Stephanie White, NCTM*** (piano) – (206) 498-5286 / swhitepiano@gmail.com

Benson Hill

Mary Kaye Owen, NCTM*** (piano) – (425) 228-8721 / mary.k.owen@att.net

Seattle

Bryn Mawr-Skyway

Jessica Andrews-Hall*** (piano) -(206) 427-9005 / piano2day@yahoo.com

Ballard-Crown Hill

Eleonora Voronchuck (piano) – (206) 789-5967 / ballardpiano@yahoo.com